Open Engineering Research Journal / Editorial Board

:: Editor in Chief

:: Prof. Dr. Ashot Tamrazyan, Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Russia

Editorial Board Members

:: Prof. Dr. Peter Jan Pahl, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

:: Prof. Dr. Andrzej Ubysz, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland

:: Prof. Dr. Vera Galishnikova, RUDN University, Russia

:: Prof. Dr. Sherif Fakhry Mohamed Abd Elnaby, ERU Egyptian University, Egypt

:: Prof. Dr. Sergey Leonovich, Belarusian National Technical University, Belarus

:: Prof. Dr. Grigory Mun, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan

:: Prof. Dr. Galina Xanthopoulou, National Centre of Scientific Research "Demokritos", Greece

:: Prof. Dr. Issa Shooshpasha, Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Iran

:: Prof. Dr. Jung-In Yoon, Pukyong National University, South Korea

:: Prof. Dr. Elammaran Jayamani, Swinbourne University of Technology (Sarawak Campus), Malaysia

:: Prof. Dr. Mangalpady Aruna, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India

:: Prof. Dr. Shih-Tsung Hsu, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan

:: Prof. Dr. Puripus Soonthornnonda, Naresuan University, Thailand

:: Prof. Dr. Eric Dimla, Institut Teknologi Brunei, Brunei

:: Prof. Dr. Francis Aldrine, Mapua Institute of Technology, Philippines

:: Prof. Dr. Makhmud Kharun, Society of Academicians of Fundamental and Applied Sciences (SAFAS), Russia

:: Prof. Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed, Shahjalal University of Science & Technology, Bangladesh